dd5fe0194c · Add GitHub Actions workflow for code check and TypeScript build · Updated 2026-05-19 20:33:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?